top of page

City Council

city hall.jpg
City Council Meetings

City Council meetings are held the 3rd Monday of each month at 6 p.m. at the Peru City Hall.

*Minutes are posted upon review and approval by City Council. Agendas are available at City Hall the Monday of scheduled City Council meetings.

Download City Council Meeting Minutes

Download the Open Meetings Act

City Hall

614 5th Street

Peru, NE 68421

(402) 872-6685

City Council Members

Mayor - Dave Pease

Councilmember - Theresa Westfall

Councilmember - Brent Brown

Councilmember - Quentin Kieler

Councilmember - Katy Novak

City Hall Staff

City Clerk & Treasurer - Tori S.

Deputy Clerk- Traci R.

 Maintenance Director- Phil W.

Additional Office Staff

 Additional Maintenance Staff

Peru Grant Coordinator - Mary W.
Building Inspector
- Dave H.

DSC_6551 copy.jpg
bottom of page